Walk Alone

My shadow’s the only one that walks beside me

Fraudulent Site Alert  

Got a mail from rzmails@indiatimes.com to apply at…

WWW.GOOGLEHIRE.COM

Now, I don’t want to drive traffic to this site but, Google, you are supposed to be better than this! I know its not anything affiliated with Google, but why is it online at all? Drive it off!

Domain Name: googlehire.com
Creation Date: 2007-10-08
Registration Date: 2007-10-08
Expiry Date: 2009-10-08
Organisation Name: D K SHARMA
Organisation Address: NOIDA
Organisation Address: NOIDA
Organisation Address: NOIDA
Organisation Address: 201301
Organisation Address: UP
Organisation Address. INDIA

rzmails, rot in the deepest levels of spam hell!

November 16th, 2007 at 10:20 pm

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <pre lang="" line="">

Comments will be sent to the moderation queue.